Six String Slaughter - Webshop

Born Unspoiled - 2014 (CD)

Released 2014

Recorded and at Six String Studios
Produced, mixed by Søren Jensen
Mastered at Hertz Studio

01 Born Unspoiled
02 Holy Lies
03 Gathering Dust
04 Everywhere (There are Prophets)
05 Nothing but Death in the End
06 I am not at War
07 Virulent Narcissism
08 Careless (feat. Anders Lundemark of Konkhra)
09 Building the Monuments
10 Birth of Ignorance (Brutal Truth cover)
8.99 EUR